BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Lucy Curtin";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lucy.curtin@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Allison Hirst";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:allison.hirst@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Amanda Pryce";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:amanda.pryce@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Ana Mendez Franco";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ana.mendezfranco@phc.ox.ac .uk ATTENDEE;CN="Angela Martin";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:angela.martin@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Anna Karlinska";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:anna.karlinska@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Charlotte Aston";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:charlotte.aston@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Charlotte Thompson-Grant";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:charlotte.thompson- grant@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Claire Garbett";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:claire.garbett@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Claire Meadows";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:claire.meadows@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Clare Wickings";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:clare.wickings@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Daniel Long";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:daniel.long@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Dawn Evans";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dawn.evans@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Dawn Shaw";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dawn.shaw@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Edward Bond";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:edward.bond@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Elizabeth Woolliams";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:elizabeth.woolliams@phc. ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Emma Brant";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emma.brant@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Emma Ogburn";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emma.ogburn@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Emma Wiley";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emma.wiley@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Evie Winchester";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:evie.winchester@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Felicity Peachell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:felicity.peachell@phc.ox.a c.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Filipa Ferreira";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:filipa.ferreira@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Fiona Eddleston";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:fiona.eddleston@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Gavin Hubbard";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gavin.hubbard@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Gayathri Delanerolle";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gayathri.delanerolle@ph c.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Hayley Shakespeare";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hayley.shakespeare@phc.ox .ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Helen Matkin";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:helen.matkin@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Hilary Winstanly";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hilary.winstanly@phc.ox.ac. uk ATTENDEE;CN="Jacqueline Belcher";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jacqueline.belcher@phc.ox .ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Jane Warne";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jane.warne@ndm.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Jean Balchin";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jean.balchin@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Jeanette Allsworth";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jeanette.allsworth@phc.ox .ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Jessy Morton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jessy.morton@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Jo Gearing";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jo.gearing@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Joanna Lach";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joanna.lach@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="John Briggs (PHC)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:john.briggs@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Jolanta Parkinson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jolanta.parkinson@phc.ox.a c.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Judy Irving";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:judy.irving@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Julia Beese";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:julia.beese@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Julie Darbyshire";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:julie.darbyshire@phc.ox.ac. uk ATTENDEE;CN="Kate Markham";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kate.markham@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Kathryn Jennings";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kathryn.jennings@phc.ox.ac. uk ATTENDEE;CN="Katrina Hadirampela";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:katrina.hadirampela@phc. ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Kay Atere";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kay.atere@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Kristen Thomas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kristen.thomas@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Kristy Ravenhall";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kristy.ravenhall@phc.ox.ac. uk ATTENDEE;CN="Kristy Smitten";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kristy.smitten@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Lee Mahon";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lee.mahon@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Lewis Butler";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lewis.butler@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Maria Luque Arrabal";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:maria.luque@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Logan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mary.logan@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Megan Carter";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:megan.carter@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Nicola Pidduck";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nicola.pidduck@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Nicola Small";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nicola.small@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Nicola Webb";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nicola.webb@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Pamela Lee Villasenor";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pamela.leevillasenor@p hc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Paula Wray";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:paula.wray@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Philip Nieri";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:philip.nieri@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Rachel Kilbee";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rachel.kilbee@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Ruth Davis";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ruth.davis@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Ruth Sanders";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ruth.sanders@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Sally Carr";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sally.carr@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Shadi Alsamhouri";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shadi.alsamhouri@phc.ox.ac. uk ATTENDEE;CN="Sharon Tonner";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sharon.tonner@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Sneha Anand";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sneha.anand@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Stephanie Deacon";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:stephanie.deacon@phc.ox.ac. uk ATTENDEE;CN="Thomas White";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:thomas.white@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Tracey Greyvenstein";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tracey.greyvenstein@phc. ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Vanessa Eade";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vanessa.eade@phc.ox.ac.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Zulema Jimenez Perez";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:zulema.jimenezperez@phc .ox.ac.uk CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220715T133821Z DESCRIPTION:Please accept or decline\n\n___________________________________ _____________________________________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your computer or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nOr join by entering a meeting ID\nMeeting ID : 318 960 406 926 \nPasscode: agJ8mT \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n_____________ ___________________________________________________________________ \n\n \ n\n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20220721T123000 DTSTAMP:20220706T074322Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20220721T113000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220715T133821Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Lucy Curtin":mailto:lucy.curtin@phc.ox.ac.uk PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Online Web Clinic session with NDPCHS Comms Team TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000A079BF4C1491D801000000000000000 010000000B2EF7609D1F2494489A80DBE756B25C3 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n\n\n

Please accept or decline

________________________________________________________ ________________________

Microsoft Teams meeting

Joi n on your computer or mobile app < /span>

Click here to j oin the meeting

Or join by entering a me eting ID
Meeting ID: 318 960 406 926
Passcode: agJ8mT

< /div>

____________________________________________________________ ____________________

&nb sp\;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR