Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Charlotte Albury

THIS Institute Fellow in Clinical Communication and Health Behaviours

Jeanette Allsworth

PA to Prof Paul Aveyard and Prof Susan Jebb

Karin Andre

Assistant Trial Manager

Nerys Astbury

Senior Researcher - Diet & Obesity

Paul Aveyard

Professor of Behavioural Medicine

Lauren Bandy


Prachi Bhatnagar

Senior Researcher

Elizabeth Biggs

Research Assistant (Food Purchasing)

Lisa Buck

Pre-doctoral Research Fellow

John Buckell


Caitríona Callan

GP Academic Clinical Fellow

Elif Çoker

DPhil Candidate

Paul Doody

Postdoctoral Health Service Researcher

Hannah Forde


Min Gao


Emma Garnett


Anisa Hajizadeh

DPhil Researcher

Richard Harrington

Senior Research Data Scientist

Laura Heath

Wellcome Trust Doctoral Research Fellow

Alice Hobson

Research Assistant

Susan Jebb

Professor of Diet and Population Health

Cinja Jostock

Research Assistant (Food Purchasing)

Jack Joyce

Qualitative Researcher

Asha Kaur

Senior Researcher

Dimitrios Koutoukidis

Senior Research Fellow

Charlotte Lee

Research Associate in Behavioural Sciences

Nicola Lindson

Senior Researcher & Lecturer

Melissa Little

DPhil Student & Dietitian

Jonathan Livingstone-Banks

Lecturer & Senior Researcher in Evidence-Based Healthcare

Madison Luick

NIHR Pre-Doctoral Fellow

Elizabeth Morris

Wellcome Trust Doctoral Research Fellow

Rachel Pechey

Associate Professor

Carmen Piernas

University Research Lecturer

Jessica Renzella

Lecturer in Population Health

Peter Scarborough

Professor of Population Health

Jadine Scragg


Lindsay Stead

Managing Editor, Cochrane Tobacco Addiction Group

Apostolos Tsiachristas

Associate Professor

Elena Tsompanaki

DPhil Candidate

Sarah Wane

NewDAWN Trial Manager

Gina Wren

DPhil Candidate

Angela Wu

DPhil Student

Lucy Yates

Public Engagement Coordinator, LEAP

Sufen Zhu

Research Assistant