Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Analysing Qualitative Interviews

Qualitative Research Methods Courses

Thursday, 19 January 2017 to Friday, 20 January 2017

Hellish Decisions in Healthcare 2017

Conference

Thursday, 12 January 2017 to Friday, 13 January 2017

Health Technology for Tomorrow

Friday, 25 November 2016, 12pm to 2pm

GRIN 2016: General Practice Research on Infections Network Meeting

Conference

Friday, 30 September 2016 to Saturday, 01 October 2016

4th International Preventing Overdiagnosis Conference

Conference CEBM

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 to Thursday, 22 September 2016

Alumni Weekend - Harms in Healthcare

CEBM Public Event

Saturday, 17 September 2016, 3pm to 4.30pm

Teaching Evidence-Based Medicine

CEBM Course

Monday, 12 September 2016 to Thursday, 15 September 2016

Public talks in Evidence-Based Health Care

Full programme