Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

The Research Cycle PPI Workshops 2019

Public Event

Monday, 07 January 2019 to Tuesday, 31 December 2019, 12am - 1am

The NIHR CLAHRC Oxford, Oxford Biomedical Research Centre and Oxford Health Biomedical Research Centre will be running a series of eight workshops in 2019 for patients and members of the public.

Health Econometrics and Policy Evaluation

Dr Catia Nicodemo, Senior Research Fellow

CHSEO

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 to Thursday, 27 February 2020 @ Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford.

Ca-PRI 2020 - Oxford

Tailoring our approach to cancer control in primary care

Conference

Wednesday, 01 April 2020 to Friday, 03 April 2020 @ St Hugh's College, University of Oxford. OX2 6LE

CALL FOR ABSTRACTS

V Workshop on Immigration, Health and Wellbeing 2020

Keynote speakers: Ian Preston, UCL • Paolo Pinotti, Bocconi University

CHSEO

Monday, 22 June 2020 to Tuesday, 23 June 2020 @ Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Rome

American-European Health Economics Study Group - V Edition

Theme: Health Economics and Policy

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 to Thursday, 02 July 2020 @ Harvard University