Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

"We need to talk about complexity"

Workshop

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 to Wednesday, 14 June 2017, 1.30pm - 1pm

Evidence Live 2017

CEBM

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 to Thursday, 22 June 2017

SPCR Trainee Meeting

Conference

Monday, 18 September 2017 to Tuesday, 19 September 2017, 9am - 4pm

SPCR Showcase: Working better together

Conference

Tuesday, 19 September 2017, 9am to 5pm

Analysing Qualitative Interviews

Qualitative Research Methods Courses

Thursday, 19 January 2017 to Friday, 20 January 2017

Hellish Decisions in Healthcare 2017

Conference

Thursday, 12 January 2017 to Friday, 13 January 2017

Health Technology for Tomorrow

Friday, 25 November 2016, 12pm to 2pm

GRIN 2016: General Practice Research on Infections Network Meeting

Conference

Friday, 30 September 2016 to Saturday, 01 October 2016

4th International Preventing Overdiagnosis Conference

Conference CEBM

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 to Thursday, 22 September 2016

Load More +

Public talks in Evidence-Based Health Care

Full programme