Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Klara Atere

hr@phc.ox.ac.uk

HR Administrator

Jean Balchin

Communications Officer

Jacqueline Belcher

01865 (6)17818

jacqueline.belcher@phc.ox.ac.uk

Finance and Teaching Administration Officer

Emma Brant

emma.brant@phc.ox.ac.uk

Finance Manager

John Briggs

john.briggs@phc.ox.ac.uk

Head of IT and Information Governance

Megan Carter

Postgraduate Marketing Manager

Lucy Curtin

+44 (0)1865 617852

lucy.curtin@phc.ox.ac.uk

Executive Assistant to Professor Richard McManus, Professor Richard Hobbs and ...

Stephanie Deacon

Receptionist - RPC Building

Fiona Eddleston

01865 617270

fiona.eddleston@phc.ox.ac.uk

Programme Coordinator, Applied Digital Health MSc

Katrina Hadirampela

Deputy HR Manager

Judy Irving

judy.irving@phc.ox.ac.uk

Head of Programmes

Anna Karlinska

Grants Officer

Pamela Lee Villasenor

hr@phc.ox.ac.uk

HR Administrator

Helen Matkin

helen.matkin@phc.ox.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Ana Mendez Franco

Grants Officer

Jessy Morton

+44 (0)1865 617855

jessy.morton@phc.ox.ac.uk

Office Manager- Health & Safety Officer

Philip Nieri

01865 289331

philip.nieri@phc.ox.ac.uk

Information Governance Manager

Hayley Shakespeare

Communications Assistant

Kathryn Ungerer

+44 (0)1865 617198

kathryn.ungerer@phc.ox.ac.uk

Engagement and Projects Manager

Nicola Webb

hr@phc.ox.ac.uk

HR Partner

Clare Wickings

+44 (0)1865 289256

clare.wickings@phc.ox.ac.uk

Head of Human Resources and Deputy to the Head of Administration