Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Jacqueline Belcher

Finance and Teaching Administration Officer

jacqueline.belcher@phc.ox.ac.uk

01865 (6)17818

John Briggs

Head of IT and Information Governance

Alice Crouch

Marketing and Communications Officer

Lucy Curtin

Executive Assistant to Professor Richard McManus, Professor Richard Hobbs and ...

lucy.curtin@phc.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 617852

Stephanie Deacon

Receptionist - RPC Building

Matthew France

Finance Operations Officer

matthew.france@phc.ox.ac.uk

01865289123

Katrina Hadirampela

Deputy HR Manager

Gavin Hubbard

Communications and Public Engagement Officer

gavin.hubbard@phc.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 617881

Kirsty Jackson

PA to the Head of Department

kirsty.jackson@phc.ox.ac.uk

Kathryn Jennings

Engagement and Projects Manager

kathryn.jennings@phc.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 617198

Deborah Lennard

HR Officer

Daniel Long

Postgraduate Training Officer

daniel.long@phc.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 289362

Ellie Morgan-Jones

Events Administrative Assistant

ellie.morgan-jones@phc.ox.ac.uk

01865 617882

Philip Nieri

Information Governance Manager

philip.nieri@phc.ox.ac.uk

Miranda Reilly

HR Assistant

Kristen Thomas

Finance Officer

Nicola Webb

Deputy HR Manager

nicola.webb@phc.ox.ac.uk

Clare Wickings

Head of Human Resources and Deputy to the Head of Administration

clare.wickings@phc.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 289256