Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Charlotte Aston

Administration Officer

Klara Atere

kay.atere@phc.ox.ac.uk

HR Administrator

Jean Balchin

Jacqueline Belcher

01865 (6)17818

jacqueline.belcher@phc.ox.ac.uk

Finance and Teaching Administration Officer

John Briggs

john.briggs@phc.ox.ac.uk

Head of IT and Information Governance

Megan Carter

Postgraduate Marketing Manager

Lucy Curtin

+44 (0)1865 617852

lucy.curtin@phc.ox.ac.uk

Executive Assistant to Professor Richard McManus, Professor Richard Hobbs and ...

Stephanie Deacon

Receptionist - RPC Building

Fiona Eddleston

Katrina Hadirampela

Deputy HR Manager

Judy Irving

judy.irving@phc.ox.ac.uk

Head of Programmes

Kathryn Jennings

+44 (0)1865 617198

kathryn.jennings@phc.ox.ac.uk

Engagement and Projects Manager

Helen Matkin

helen.matkin@phc.ox.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Ana Mendez Franco

Grants Officer

Jessy Morton

+44 (0)1865 617855

jessy.morton@phc.ox.ac.uk

Office Manager- Health & Safety Officer

Saman Nahimalegedara

Finance Officer

Philip Nieri

01865 289331

philip.nieri@phc.ox.ac.uk

Information Governance Manager

Gemma Webb

Departmental Project Manager

Thomas White

Finance Operations Officer

Clare Wickings

+44 (0)1865 289256

clare.wickings@phc.ox.ac.uk

Head of Human Resources and Deputy to the Head of Administration

Evie Winchester

HR Administrator