Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Vivian Ansell

Programme Coordinator

Jacqueline Belcher

Finance and Teaching Administration Officer

jacqueline.belcher@phc.ox.ac.uk

01865 (6)17818

Emma Brant

Finance Manager

emma.brant@phc.ox.ac.uk

John Briggs

Head of IT and Information Governance

john.briggs@phc.ox.ac.uk

Lucy Curtin

Senior Executive Assistant to Professor Richard McManus, Professor Richard ...

lucy.curtin@phc.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 617852

Stephanie Deacon

Clinical Trial Administrator

Dawn Evans

Grants Assistant

dawn.evans@phc.ox.ac.uk

Jo Gearing

Head of Communications

Katrina Hadirampela

Deputy HR Manager

Judy Irving

Head of Programmes

judy.irving@phc.ox.ac.uk

Anna Karlinska

Grants Officer

Pamela Lee Villasenor

HR Administrator

hr@phc.ox.ac.uk

Ana Mendez Franco

Grants Officer

Hayley Mills

Web and Communications Co-ordinator

hayley.mills@phc.ox.ac.uk

Lucy Morris

Postgraduate Marketing and Communications Manager

Jessy Morton

Office Manager- Health & Safety Officer- Wellbeing Champion

jessy.morton@phc.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 617271

Kathryn Ungerer

Head of Organisational Development

kathryn.ungerer@phc.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 617198

Nicola Webb

HR Operations Manager

hr@phc.ox.ac.uk

Clare Wickings

Head of Human Resources and Deputy to the Head of Administration

clare.wickings@phc.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 289256