Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Contact one of our researchers, students or professional support staff.

Jeanette Allsworth

PA to Prof Paul Aveyard and Prof Susan Jebb

Shadi Alsamhouri

IT Officer

Charlotte Aston

Administration Officer- Communication Skills Teaching

Klara Atere

HR Administrator

Julia Beese

Personal Assistant to Professor Andrew Farmer

Jacqueline Belcher

Finance and Teaching Administration Officer

Edward Bond

Grants Officer

Emma Brant

Finance Manager

John Briggs

Head of IT and Information Governance

Lila Brustad

Lewis Butler

Grants Officer

Sally Carr

Administrator (MSc Translational Health Sciences)

Megan Carter

Postgraduate Marketing Manager

Lucy Cureton

Senior Trial Manager

Lucy Curtin

Executive Assistant to Professor Richard McManus, Professor Richard Hobbs and ...

Ruth Davis

CEBM Centre Manager

Stephanie Deacon

Clinical Trial Administrator

Fiona Eddleston

Programme Coordinator, Applied Digital Health MSc

Dawn Evans

Grants Assistant

Jo Gearing

Head of Communications

Katrina Hadirampela

Deputy HR Manager

Jiahui Huang

PA to Professor Simon de Lusignan, Primary Care and Clinical Informatics

Gavin Hubbard

Communications Manager

Judy Irving

Head of Programmes

Zulema Jimenez Perez

Personnal Assistant to Professor Christopher Butler and Dr Ly-Mee Yu

Anna Karlinska

Grants Officer

Rachel Kilbee

HR Administrator

Joanna Lach

CEBM Administrative Assistant

Pamela Lee Villasenor

HR Administrator

Daniel Long

Graduate Studies Officer

Maria Luque

Administrative Assistant (Undergraduate Teaching)

Lee Mahon

Receptionist/Administration Assistant

Kate Markham

PA to Professor John Powell & Applied Digital Health Administrator

Helen Matkin

Finance Assistant

Claire Meadows

PA to Professor Julia Hippisley-Cox, Professor Stavros Petrou, Associate ...

Ana Mendez Franco

Grants Officer

Jessy Morton

Office Manager- Health & Safety Officer

Mili Muraleedharan

Philip Nieri

Information Governance Manager

Jolanta Parkinson

PA to Professor Simon de Lusignan

Load More